Artistry

Staff & Board

Artistry is governed by a volunteer board of directors, which provides strategic direction for the organization and helps to secure charitable support for our mission. Artistry's administrative staff ensure effective delivery of our programming with help from hundreds of independent contractors and volunteers.

Staff

Board


Andrea Specht
Executive Director & Chief Advancement Officer
aspecht@artistrymn.org
952-563-8745

Benjamin McGovern
Producing Artistic Director
bmcgovern@artistrymn.org
952-563-8588

Chris Carpenter
Production Manager & Technical Director
ccarpenter@artistrymn.org
952-563-8565

Chris Singewald
Clay Studio Manager
csingewald@artistrymn.org

Devon Cox
Artistic and Marketing Associate
dcox@artistrymn.org
952-563-8564

Annika Hansen
Audience Services Associate/Server
ahansen@artistrymn.org
952-563-8575

Leah Hughes
Senior Director of Operations & Community Partnerships
lhughes@artistrymn.org
952-563-8557

Lee Johnson
Production Stage Manager
ljohnson@artistrymn.org
952-563-8558

Nancy Lamberger
Operations Manager
nlamberger@artistrymn.org
952-563-8568

Rachel Daly
Director of Visual Arts
rdaly@artistrymn.org
952-563-8570

Sarah Beggs
Education & Volunteer Program Manager
sbeggs@artistrymn.org
952-563-8571

Sarah Brandt
Front of House Manager
sbrandt@artistrymn.org

Samantha Quatsoe
Audience Services Associate
squatsoe@artistrymn.org
952-563-8575

William Ronchak
Audience Services Manager
wronchak@artistrymn.org
952-563-8574

Karen Snedeker, President
Retired, CEO/Managing Director, BlueFire Partners

Paul Zech, Vice President
Attorney and Managing Partner, Felhaber Larson

Amy Lueders, Treasurer
Director: Pricing Strategy and Management, Best Buy

Brian Prentice, Secretary
VP and Creative Director, Padilla

Councilmember Jack Baloga
City of Bloomington

John Gibbs
SVP, State Government Affairs, Comcast Cable

Lindsay Korstange
Director of Customer Retention, Bellacor

Patrick Milan
Chief Insights Officer, Tunheim

Lisa Guzek Montagne
Registered Investment Advisor, LGM Wealth Management

Jason Moore
Regional Director, Medicare Programs Prime Therapeutics

Mary Prentnieks
Senior Director Associate General Counsel, Medica Health Plans

Laura Davida Preves
Interfaith Minister/Professional Musician

Angelo Spenillo
General Counsel, Siteimprove

Jamie Verbrugge
City Manager, City of Bloomington
(ex-officio)

Greg Wolsky
Director of Business Development, Larkin Hoffman