Artistry

Staff & Board

Artistry is governed by a volunteer board of directors, which provides strategic direction for the organization and helps to secure charitable support for our mission. Artistry's administrative staff ensure effective delivery of our programming with help from hundreds of independent contractors and volunteers.

Staff

Board


Andrea Specht
Executive Director
aspecht@artistrymn.org
952-563-8745

Benjamin McGovern
Producing Artistic Director
bmcgovern@artistrymn.org
952-563-8588

Chris Carpenter
Production Manager/Technical Director
ccarpenter@artistrymn.org
952-563-8565

Devon Cox
Marketing Specialist/Producing Associate
dcox@artistrymn.org
952-563-8564

Sarah Brandt
Front of House Manager
sbrandt@artistrymn.org

Chris Singewald
Clay Studio Manager
csingewald@artistrymn.org

Leah Hughes
Director of Community Partnerships
lhughes@artistrymn.org
952-563-8557

Lee Johnson
Production Coordinator
ljohnson@artistrymn.org
952-563-8558

Nancy Lamberger
Operations Manager
nlamberger@artistrymn.org
952-563-8568

Rachel Daly
Director of Visual Arts
rdaly@artistrymn.org
952-563-8570

Sarah Beggs
Education and Volunteer Program Manager
sbeggs@artistrymn.org
952-563-8571

Samantha Quatsoe
Audience Services Associate
squatsoe@artistrymn.org
952-563-8575

William Ronchak
Audience Services Manager
wronchak@artistrymn.org
952-563-8574

Brian Prentice, President
VP and Creative Director, Padilla

Paul Zech, Vice President
Attorney and Managing Partner, Felhaber Larson

Amy Lueders, Treasurer
Director: Pricing Strategy and Management, Best Buy

Paul Seminari, Secretary
Retired (human resource management)

Councilmember Jack Baloga
City of Bloomington

Scott Feraro
Director of Human Capital, Carlson Capital Management

John Gibbs
SVP, State Government Affairs, Comcast Cable

Rob Lunz
Retired (President/Principal, Nicollet Partners)

Cyndi Kaye Meier
Visual Artist

Patrick Milan
Chief Insights Officer, Tunheim

Jason Moore
Director of Government Program Management for Medicare & Medicaid; Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota

Laura Davida Preves
Interfaith Minister/Professional Musician

Karen Snedeker
Retired, CEO/Managing Director, BlueFire Partners

Angelo Spenillo
General Counsel, Siteimprove

Jamie Verbrugge
City Manager, City of Bloomington
(ex-officio)

Greg Wolsky
Director of Business Development, Larkin Hoffman