Artistry Artistry Logo

Staff & Board

Artistry is governed by a volunteer board of directors, which provides strategic direction for the organization and helps to secure charitable support for our mission. Artistry's administrative staff ensure effective delivery of our programming with help from hundreds of independent contractors and volunteers.

Staff

Board


Andrea Specht
Executive Director
aspecht@artistrymn.org
952-563-8745

Benjamin McGovern
Producing Artistic Director
bmcgovern@artistrymn.org
952-563-8588

Carla Weideman
Customer Service Associate
cweideman@artistrymn.org

Chris Carpenter
Production Manager/Technical Director
ccarpenter@artistrymn.org
952-563-8565

Erica Skarohlid
Front of House Manager
eskarohlid@artistrymn.org

Genevieve Chamberland
Ceramics Studio Manager
gchamberland@artistrymn.org

Leah Hughes
Director of Education
lhughes@artistrymn.org
952-563-8557

Mel Day
Artistic Associate
mday@artistrymn.org
952-563-8558

Nancy Lamberger
Operations Manager
nlamberger@artistrymn.org
952-563-8568

Rachel Daly
Director of Visual Arts
rdaly@artistrymn.org
952-563-8570

Sarah Beggs
Volunteer and Communications Coordinator
sbeggs@artistrymn.org
952-563-8571

William Ronchak
Audience Services Manager
wronchak@artistrymn.org
952-563-8574

Brian Prentice, President
Creative Director, PadillaCRT

Paul Zech, Vice President
Attorney, Felhaber Larson

Amy Lueders, Treasurer
Senior Manager of Merchandising Technology, Best Buy

John Schuerman, Secretary
Visual artist and independent curator

MaryAnne London
Vice President of Communications, Kraus-Anderson

Rob Lunz
President/Founder, Nicollet Partners

Cyndi Kaye Meier
Visual Artist

Jason Moore
Director, Medicare and Medicaid Program Management,
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Paul Seminari
Retired (human resource management)

Karen Snedeker
Retired (investor relations)

Jamie Verbrugge
City Manager, City of Bloomington
(ex-officio)

Kim Vlaisavljevich
Councilmember, City of Bloomington (ex-officio)

Greg Wolsky
Business Development Director, Larkin Hoffman