Artistry Staff

Kevin Ramach
Executive Director
kramach@artistrymn.org

Benjamin McGovern
Artistic Director
bmcgovern@artistrymn.org

Leah Hughes
Senior Director of Operations & Community Partnerships
lhughes@artistrymn.org

Rachel Daly
Director of Visual Arts & Creative Placemaking
rdaly@artistrymn.org

Devon Cox
Associate Producer & Director of Theater Marketing
dcox@artistrymn.org

Sarah Beggs
Education Program Manager
sbeggs@artistrymn.org

William Ronchak
Audience Services Manager
wronchak@artistrymn.org

Nancy Lamberger
Operations Manager
nlamberger@artistrymn.org

Chris Carpenter
Production Manager/Technical Director
ccarpenter@artistrymn.org

Lee Johnson
Production Stage Manager
ljohnson@artistrymn.org

Samantha Quatsoe
Audience Services & Marketing Associate
squatsoe@artistrymn.org

Annika Hansen, Carly Maslowski
Audience Services Associates
ahansen@artistrymn.org, cmaslowski@artistrymn.org

Sarah Brandt
Front of House Manager
sbrandt@artistrymn.org

Chris Singewald
Clay Studio Manager
csingewald@artistrymn.org

 

Board of Directors

Karen Snedeker, President
Retired (CEO/Managing Director, BlueFire Partners)

Paul Zech, Vice President
Attorney, Felhaber Larson

Amy Lueders, Treasurer
Director: Pricing Strategy and Management, Best Buy

Laura Davida Preves, Secretary
Interfaith Minister/Retired Professional Musician

Councilmember Jack Baloga, ex-officio
City of Bloomington

Mary Choate
Owner/Operator of McDonald’s Restaurants

John Gibbs
SVP, State Government Affairs, Comcast Cable

Lindsay Korstange
Director of Customer Retention, Bellacor

Jerry Kemp
Director, UHC Capital Finance, UnitedHealthcare

Patrick Milan
Chief Insights Officer, Tunheim

Lisa Guzek Montagne
Registered Investment Advisor, LGM Wealth Management

Karen Nordstrom
Retired, Registered Nurse
Former Bloomington City Councilmember

Brian Prentice
VP and Creative Director, Padilla

Mary Prentnieks
Senior Director Associate General Counsel, Medica Health Plans

Jamie Verbrugge, ex-officio
City Manager, City of Bloomington 

Greg Wolsky
Director of Business Development, Larkin Hoffman