Artistry Staff

Andrea Specht
Executive Director & Chief Advancement Officer
aspecht@artistrymn.org

Benjamin McGovern
Producing Artistic Director
bmcgovern@artistrymn.org

Leah Hughes
Senior Director of Operations & Community Partnerships
lhughes@artistrymn.org

Rachel Daly
Director of Visual Arts
rdaly@artistrymn.org

Sarah Beggs
Education & Volunteer Program Manager
sbeggs@artistrymn.org

William Ronchak
Audience Services Manager
wronchak@artistrymn.org

Nancy Lamberger
Operations Manager
nlamberger@artistrymn.org

Chris Carpenter
Production Manager/Technical Director
ccarpenter@artistrymn.org

Devon Cox
Artistic & Marketing Associate
dcox@artistrymn.org

Lee Johnson
Production Stage Manager
ljohnson@artistrymn.org

Samantha Quatsoe
Audience Services Associate
squatsoe@artistrymn.org

Annika Hansen
Audience Services Associate
ahansen@artistrymn.org

Sarah Brandt
Front of House Manager

Chris Singewald
Clay Studio Manager
csingewald@artistrymn.org

 

Board of Directors

Karen Snedeker, President
Retired (CEO/Managing Director, BlueFire Partners)

Paul Zech, Vice President
Attorney, Felhaber Larson

Amy Lueders, Treasurer
Director: Pricing Strategy and Management, Best Buy

Brian Prentice, Secretary
VP and Creative Director, Padilla

Councilmember Jack Baloga, ex-officio
City of Bloomington

John Gibbs
SVP, State Government Affairs, Comcast Cable

Lindsay Korstange
Director of Customer Retention, Bellacor

Jerry Kemp
Director, UHC Capital Finance, UnitedHealthcare

Patrick Milan
Chief Insights Officer, Tunheim

Lisa Guzek Montagne
Registered Investment Advisor, LGM Wealth Management

Jason Moore
Regional Director, Medicare Programs, Prime Therapeutics

Karen Nordstrom
Retired, Registered Nurse
Former Bloomington City Councilmember

Mary Prentnieks
Senior Director Associate General Counsel, Medica Health Plans

Laura Davida Preves
Interfaith Minister/Retired Professional Musician

Jamie Verbrugge, ex-officio
City Manager, City of Bloomington 

Greg Wolsky
Director of Business Development, Larkin Hoffman