Artistry

WINTER WORKSHOPS

Sign up right away for winter workshops!
Scroll down for Youth and Family options. First workshops start January 10.

PAINTING

Safe Harbor: Watercolor Workshop - FULL. Please call 952-563-8575 to be added to waitlist.
Saturday, February 17
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Let's Start Painting
Mondays, February 26 - March 12
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Watercolor and Soft Pastel
Saturday, March 17
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

DRAWING

Stress Free Drawing Basics
Tuesdays, February 20 - March 6 
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. (3 sessions)

CLAY

Ceramic Jewelry Making
Saturdays, January 20 and February 10
1:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Clay for a Day
Saturday, February 17
1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Sunday Clay and Coffee
Sunday, February 25
2:00 – 4:00 p.m.

GLASS

Fused Glass: Nightlight
Wednesday, January 10
7:00 – 9:00 p.m.

Fused Glass: Suncatcher
Wednesday, February 28
7:00 – 9:00 p.m

BUSINESS OF ART

The Business of Selling Art
Wednesday, February 7
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Instagram for Artists
Thursday, March 15
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

AFFILIATED ARTS

Handmade Books
Saturday, March 10
9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

 
TEENS

Teen Clay Night - Ages 12 – 18
Friday, February 9
6:00 – 8:30 p.m

YOUTH

Clay Snow Family - Ages 6-10
Saturday, January 27
10:00 a.m.– noon

Wintry Mixed Media - Ages 6 - 10
Saturday, February 10
10:00 a.m. – noon

Kids Clay Club: Drawings Realized in Clay - Ages 8 – 12
Saturday, February 17
10:00 a.m. – noon

Mudpuppies: Clay Exploration - Ages 4-7
Saturday, March 3
9:00 – 10:30 a.m.

FAMILY

Ceramic Name Plate or Quote Sign
Saturday, January 13
10:00 a.m. – noon

Paper and Reed Lanterns
Saturday, February 3
9:00 a.m. – noon

Family Clay Studio
Section B: Saturdays, February 24 – March 10, 1:30 – 4:00 p.m.

Painting with Pastels - Georgia O’Keeffe Inspired Blooms
Saturday, March 10
10:00 a.m. – noon

Clay Spring Wall Planter
Saturday, March 17
10:00 a.m. – noon



Looking for an instructor? Instructor bios for visiting and master artists are on their class or workshop listing.


READY TO BROWSE CLASSES?
Head over to our Classes Page and click on the medium categories to find the right class for you!


Interested in teaching for Artistry? Head over to our employment page to learn more.