Become a Member: Click here to learn more.

Sponsored by

Larkin Hoffman
Larkin Hoffman

Gallery Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 - 10:00 p.m.

In the Inez Greenberg Gallery...

42nd Annual Members' Juried Art Exhibition

October 12 - November 16, 2018
Juried by: Cassie Garner, Gamut Gallery Director
Opening Reception and Awards Ceremony:
Friday, October 12, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Each year this exciting exhibition brings together Artistry’s many talented members.  It is always a varied and eclectic collection showcasing many different mediums, styles and techniques. Every year the exhibiting artwork is selected by a prominent member of the local arts community who will also judge 13 awards including a $500 Best of Show Award.

This year there were 237 pieces of artwork entered by 125 artists and Ms. Garner ultimately selected 75 pieces by 75 artists to be exhibited.

Exhibiting Artists: Therese Abbott Pedersen, Janet Adams, Michael Anderson, Joan Barry, Patricia Beckmann, Robin Blochinger, Andrea Canter, Pamela Carberry, Alex Chinn, Chris Cinque, Kat Corrigan, Bonnie Crouch, Marilyn Cuellar, Jack Dale, Beth Dorsey, Carolina Downs, Rita Dungey, Susan Dunwell, Cynthia Fleury, Suz Galloway, Sandy Gillespie, Jeanne Grau, Janet Green, Michelle Greenhouse, Norma Hanlon, Jeffrey Hansen, Brian Hayden, Tom Hessel, Norman Holen, Paula Jensen, JuliAnne Jonker, Joe Kandiko, Eric Ketelsen, Mary Nagel Klein, Raymond Klempka, David Knowlton, Jeanne Kosfeld, Karen Kraco, Cheryl Krause, Anne Landreman, Linda Lee, Regina Levin, Miho Libbey, Layl McDill, Bob McLain, Keith Miesel, Richard Mittelstadt, George Moore, Mary Ann Morgan, Eric Mueller, Patricia Nanoff, Carl Nanoff, John Niemi, Polly Norman, John O'Leary, Marie Panlener, Bruce Pukema, Leila Rastegar, Gretchen Robinson, Katherine Rogers, Mary Ann Rolloff, James Edward Scherbarth, Kurt Seaberg, Spencer Silver, Michelle Silverman, Ann Sisel, Susan Solomon, Richard Thorud, Amy Tillotson, Clara Ueland, Dan Volenec, Tom Westberg, Peter Wong, Nanci Yermakoff.


About the Juror:

Teresa Engeltjes

Cassie Garner is a graphic designer, art curator, and gallerist living and working in Minneapolis. A founder of Gamut Gallery from the very beginning, Cassie began as the graphic designer and has grown with the gallery overtime. Three years into business when the gallery was forced to relocate, Cassie joined the ownership team and became the gallery manager where she applied her many years of retail and customer service experience. This spring she transitioned into the role of Gallery Director and now leads operations and project management for exhibitions and events. Her other passions include fashion, dancing, making, and spending time with her two cats in her Southside home.