Become a Member: Click here to learn more.

Sponsored by

Larkin Hoffman
Larkin Hoffman

Gallery Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 - 10:00 p.m.

In the Inez Greenberg Gallery...

41st Annual Members' Juried Art Exhibition

October 6 - November 17, 2017
Juried by: Carolyn Payne, Executive Director, SooVAC

Each year this exciting exhibition brings together the many talented members of Artistry. It is always a varied and eclectic collection showcasing many different mediums, styles, and techniques. Selected work is eligible to win cash awards and ribbons including a $500 Best of Show Award.

2017 Members' Show in the Inez Greenberg Gallery

Check Out the Winners!

Exhibiting Artists: Therese Abbott Pedersen, Michael Anderson, Mary Axelson, Suzann Beck, Edward Bock, Alex Chinn, Sara Church, Kordula Coleman, George Crockett, Marilyn Cuellar, Tom Davis, Julie Dent, Beth Dorsey, Rita Dungey, Cynthia Fleury, Fred Foster, Pam Gehlen, L Kimberly Gillespie, Dick Green, Mark Gunter, Lindsy Halleckson, Arden Harrison-Bushnell, Beth Hatlen Elliott, Heidi Henderson, Tom Hessel, Norman Holen, LouAnn Hoppe, Timn Jacobs, Robert Jeffery, Eric Ketelsen, Jeanne Kosfeld, Kathleen Krishnan, Anne Landreman, Aaron Laux, Yijia Li, Brenda Litman, Patrick Luber, David Mensing, Marjorie Moody, George Moore, Mary Ann Morgan, Eric Mueller, Carl Nanoff, Polly Norman, Linda Olson, Dorothy Osterman, John Pearson, James Phelps, Emily Price, Kate Renee, Katherine Rogers, Mary Ann Rolloff, Bokyung Schuler, Kurt Seaberg, Barbara Shafer, HeeJune Shin, Michelle Silverman, Richard Simonsen, Mary Solberg, Michael Sweere, Julie Taylor, Clara Ueland, Patty Voje, Susan Warner, Tom Westberg, Peter Wong, Nanci Yermakoff.

About the Juror:

Teresa Engeltjes

Carolyn Payne is the Executive Director and a Curatorial Panelist of Soo Visual Arts Center, a non-profit 501 (c)3 arts organization in Minneapolis, Minnesota. She manages day to day operations, exhibition and community programming for the organization. She has been a member of the Made Here Arts Advisory Panel at Hennepin Theater Trust since its creation and is a strong advocate and supporter of Minnesota artists.